board and staff directory

Eno River Association Staff

Jessica Sheffield
Executive Director
Jessica@enoriver.org
Ext. 202

 

Emily Hill
Development Director
Emily@enoriver.org
Ext. 201

 

 

Greg_5 - Edited

Greg Bell (right)
Festival & Events Director
Greg@enoriver.org
Ext. 203

Kim Livingston 
Director of Conservation & Stewardship
Kim@enoriver.org
Ext. 206

Tom Davis
Stewardship Associate
Tom@enoriver.org
Ext. 206

Dave

Dave Cook
Education and Outreach Coordinator
Dave@enoriver.org
Ext. 204

Hillary - Edited

Hillary Bruce
Associate Director of Development & Communication
Hillary@enoriver.org
Ext. 207

 

 

Antonia Brown
Environmental Educator – AmeriCorps
Antonia@enoriver.org

 

 

Board of Directors 2019-20

Don Moffitt, President
Pete Schubert, Vice-President
David Singleton, Treasurer
Christy Gudaitis, Secretary

Richard Carroll
Carol Charping
Sara Childs
Carson Harkrader
Helen Kalevas
Joe Liles
Peter Raabe
Holly Reid
Joyce Williams
Sarah Woodard

Emeritus

Don Cox
Nancy Gustaveson
Duncan Heron

Board Archives here