board and staff directory

Eno River Association Staff

Robin

Robin Jacobs
Executive Director
Robin@enoriver.org
Ext. 202

Carrie - Edited

Carrie Kovalick
Director of Development
Carrie@enoriver.org
Ext. 201

Greg_5 - Edited

Greg Bell (right)
Festival Director
Greg@enoriver.org
Ext. 203

Steph

Stephanie Panlasigui
Director of Conservation
Stephanie@enoriver.org
Ext. 206

Dave

Dave Cook
Education and Outreach Coordinator
Dave@enoriver.org
Ext. 204

Hillary - Edited

Hillary Bruce
Associate Director of Development and Communication
Hillary@enoriver.org
Ext. 201

Carolee - Edited

Carolee Helgesen
Volunteer Coordinator
carolee@enoriver.org
Ext. 205

Jannette

Jannette Morris
AmeriCorps Conservation and Education Coordinator
Jannette@enoriver.org
Ext. 206

 

All Numbers:   (919) 620-9099
Office:            4404 Guess Road, Durham, NC 27712

 

Board of Directors 2018

President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer

Sara Childs
Kathy Bonner
Barbara Driscoll
Jo Fisher
Carson Harkrader

Alanna Garrison
Milo Pyne
Bercedis Peterson
David Singleton

Helen Kalevas
Joe Liles
JoEllen Mason
Mark O’Neal
Holly Reid
Pete Schubert

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emeritus

Don Cox
Nancy Gustaveson
Duncan Heron

Board entry here

Board Archives here