board and staff directory

Eno River Association Staff

Executive Director
- Robin Jacobs  x202
Robin@enoriver.org        

Festival Director
- Greg Bell  x203
Greg@enoriver.org          

Director of Development
- Cynthia Satterfield  x201
Cynthia@enoriver.org      

Director of Conservation
- Kim Livingston  x206
Kim@enoriver.org          

Education and Outreach Coordinator
- Dave Cook x204
Dave@enoriver.org            

Associate Director of Development and Communication
- Hillary Bruce  x201
Hillary@enoriver.org    

Volunteer Coordinator
- Carolee Helgesen  x205
Carolee@enoriver.org    

All Numbers: (919) 620-9099
4404 Guess Rd Durham, NC 27712

Board of Directors 2016 – 17

President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer

Barbara Driscoll
Alanna Garrison
Bercedis Peterson
Carson Harkrader

Sara Childs
Joe Fisher
Joe Liles
JoEllen Mason
Milo Pyne
Holly Reid
Mike Salemi
Pete Schubert
David Singleton

Emeritus
Don Cox
Nancy Gustaveson
Duncan Heron

Board entry here

Board Archives here