board and staff directory

Eno River Association Staff

Jessica Sheffield
Executive Director
Jessica@enoriver.org
Ext. 202

Greg_5 - Edited

Greg Bell (right)
Festival & Events Director
Greg@enoriver.org
Ext. 203

Kim Livingston 
Director of Conservation & Stewardship
Kim@enoriver.org
Ext. 206

Tom Davis
Stewardship Associate
Tom@enoriver.org
Ext. 206

Dave

Dave Cook
Education and Outreach Coordinator
Dave@enoriver.org
Ext. 204

Hillary - Edited

Hillary Bruce
Associate Director of Development & Communication
Hillary@enoriver.org
Ext. 207

Board of Directors 2018-19

Alanna Howard, President
Milo Pyne, Vice-President
David Singleton, Treasurer
Bercedis Peterson, Secretary

Kathy Bonner
Sara Childs
Barbara Driscoll
Carson Harkrader
Helen Kalevas
Joe Liles
Mark O’Neal
Holly Reid
Pete Schubert

Emeritus

Don Cox
Nancy Gustaveson
Duncan Heron

Board Archives here