board and staff directory

Eno River Association Staff

Executive Director
- Robin Jacobs  x202
Robin@enoriver.org        

Festival Director
- Greg Bell  x203
Greg@enoriver.org          

Director of Development
- Cynthia Satterfield  x201
Cynthia@enoriver.org      

Director of Conservation
- Stephanie  Panlasigui x206
stephanie@enoriver.org          

Education and Outreach Coordinator
- Dave Cook x204
Dave@enoriver.org            

Associate Director of Development and Communication
- Hillary Bruce  x201
Hillary@enoriver.org    

Volunteer Coordinator
- Carolee Helgesen  x205
Carolee@enoriver.org    

Americorps Conservation and Education Coordinator
- Jannette Morris
Jannette@enoriver.org 

All Numbers: (919) 620-9099
4404 Guess Rd Durham, NC 27712

Board of Directors 2016 – 17
(term expirations)

President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer

Barbara Driscoll (2017)
Alanna Garrison (2019)
Bercedis Peterson (2018)
Carson Harkrader (2018)

Sara Childs (2019)
Kathy Bonner  (2019)
Joe Fisher (2018)
Joe Liles (2018)
JoEllen Mason (2018)
Mark O’Neill  (2019)
Milo Pyne (2019)
Holly Reid (2019)
Pete Schubert  (2018)
David Singleton (2018)

 

Emeritus
Don Cox
Nancy Gustaveson
Duncan Heron

Board entry here

Board Archives here