board and staff directory

Eno River Association Staff

Executive Director
- Robin Jacobs  x202
Robin@enoriver.org        

Festival Director
- Greg Bell  x203
Greg@enoriver.org          

Director of Development
- Carrie Kovalick x201
carrie@enoriver.org

Director of Conservation
- Stephanie Panlasigui x206
stephanie@enoriver.org          

Education and Outreach Coordinator
- Dave Cook x204
Dave@enoriver.org            

Associate Director of Development and Communication
- Hillary Bruce  x201
Hillary@enoriver.org    

Volunteer Coordinator
- Carolee Helgesen  x205
Carolee@enoriver.org    

AmeriCorps Conservation and Education Coordinator
- Jannette Morris
Jannette@enoriver.org 

All Numbers: (919) 620-9099
4404 Guess Rd Durham, NC 27712

 

Board of Directors 2018

President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer

Alanna Garrison
Milo Pyne
Bercedis Peterson
David Singleton

Sara Childs
Kathy Bonner
Barbara Driscoll
Jo Fisher 
Carson Harkrader
Joe Liles 

JoEllen Mason 
Mark O’Neal 
Milo Pyne
Holly Reid 
Pete Schubert

Emeritus

Don Cox
Nancy Gustaveson
Duncan Heron

Board entry here

Board Archives here