board and staff directory

Eno River Association Staff

Robin

Robin Jacobs
Executive Director
Robin@enoriver.org
Ext. 202

Carrie - Edited

Carrie Kovalick
Director of Development
Carrie@enoriver.org
Ext. 201

Greg_5 - Edited

Greg Bell (right)
Festival Director
Greg@enoriver.org
Ext. 203

Steph

Stephanie Panlasigui
Director of Conservation
Stephanie@enoriver.org
Ext. 206

Dave

Dave Cook
Education and Outreach Coordinator
Dave@enoriver.org
Ext. 204

Hillary - Edited

Hillary Bruce
Associate Director of Development and Communication
Hillary@enoriver.org
Ext. 201

Carolee - Edited

Carolee Helgesen
Volunteer Coordinator
carolee@enoriver.org
Ext. 205

Jannette

Jannette Morris
AmeriCorps Conservation and Education Coordinator
Jannette@enoriver.org
Ext. 206

Board of Directors 2018

Alanna Howard, President
Milo Pyne, Vice-President
David Singleton, Treasurer
Bercedis Peterson, Secretary

Kathy Bonner
Sara Childs
Barbara Driscoll
Jo Fisher
Carson Harkrader
Helen Kalevas
Joe Liles
JoEllen Mason
Mark O’Neal
Holly Reid
Pete Schubert

Emeritus

Don Cox
Nancy Gustaveson
Duncan Heron

Board Archives here