board and staff directory

Eno River Association Staff

Executive Director
- Robin Jacobs  x202
Robin@enoriver.org        

Festival Director
- Greg Bell  x203
Greg@enoriver.org          

Director of Development
Now hiring – Job Description here

Director of Conservation
- Stephanie  Panlasigui x206
stephanie@enoriver.org          

Education and Outreach Coordinator
- Dave Cook x204
Dave@enoriver.org            

Associate Director of Development and Communication
- Hillary Bruce  x201
Hillary@enoriver.org    

Volunteer Coordinator
- Carolee Helgesen  x205
Carolee@enoriver.org    

Americorps Conservation and Education Coordinator
- Jannette Morris
Jannette@enoriver.org 

All Numbers: (919) 620-9099
4404 Guess Rd Durham, NC 27712

Board of Directors 2016 – 17
(term expirations)

President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer

Alanna Garrison (2019)
Milo Pyne (2019)
Bercedis Peterson (2018)
David Singleton (2018)

Sara Childs (2019)
Kathy Bonner  (2019)
Barbara Driscoll (2017)
Jo Fisher (2018)
Carson Harkrader (2018)
Joe Liles (2018)

JoEllen Mason (2018)
Mark O’Neal  (2019)
Milo Pyne (2019)
Holly Reid (2019)
Pete Schubert  (2018)

Emeritus

Don Cox
Nancy Gustaveson
Duncan Heron

Board entry here

Board Archives here