board and staff directory

Eno River Association Staff

Jessica Sheffield
Executive Director

jessica@enoriver.org
Ext 202
Emily Hill
Development Director

Emily@enoriver.org
Ext. 201
Greg Bell (right)
Festival & Events Director
Greg@enoriver.org
Ext. 203
Kim Livingston 
Director of Conservation & Stewardship
Kim@enoriver.org
Ext. 206
Hillary Harrison 
Director of Education
HHarrison@enoriver.org
Ext. 204
Tom Davis
Stewardship Associate
Tom@enoriver.org
Ext. 206
Audrey Vaughn
Americorps Environmental Educator
Audrey@enoriver.org
COMING SOON: Development &
Communications Manager

Board of Directors 2022

Don Moffitt – President
Peter Raabe -Vice-President
David Singleton -Treasurer
Christy Gudaitis -Secretary

Carol Charping
Emily Friedman
Mel Gilles
Helen Kalevas
Ellen Reckhow
Holly Reid
Kevin Reiner
Pete Schubert
Delphine Sellars
Lindsay White
Sarah Woodard
Emeritus
Don Cox
Nancy Gustaveson
Duncan Heron

Board Archives here