board and staff directory

Eno River Association Staff

Jessica Sheffield
Executive Director

jessica@enoriver.org
Ext 202
Emily Hill
Development Director

Emily@enoriver.org
Ext. 201
Greg Bell (right)
Festival & Events Director
Greg@enoriver.org
Ext. 203
Kim Livingston 
Director of Conservation & Stewardship
Kim@enoriver.org
Ext. 206
Hillary Harrison 
Director of Education
HHarrison@enoriver.org
Ext. 204
Tom Davis
Stewardship Associate
Tom@enoriver.org
Ext. 206
Hillary Bruce
Associate Director of Development & Communication
Hillary@enoriver.org
Ext. 207
Antonia Brown
Environmental Educator
Resilience Corps NC Member
Antonia@enoriver.org

Board of Directors 2020-21

Don Moffitt, – President
Peter Raabe, -Vice-President
David Singleton, -Treasurer
Christy Gudaitis, -Secretary

Richard Carroll
Audrey Chang
Carol Charping
Helen Kalevas
Ellen Reckhow
Holly Reid
Kevin Reiner
Pete Schubert
Joyce Williams
Sarah Woodard
Emeritus
Don Cox
Nancy Gustaveson
Duncan Heron

Board Archives here